Skip to content

False Patriot Judas Goats…

June 23, 2015

RE: https://www.facebook.com/TheArtOfNotBeingGoverned/photos/a.166832460132327.39594.162101527272087/472919502856953/?type=1&theater

I don’t need my natural human rights, or my freedoms under the Constitution, I have my American flag, made with slave labor Communist China… My flag funds ideas and ideals in opposition to my American ideals. But it’s ok to fund Communism, since I get to show my patriotism. I trade my freedoms for the permission to petition. And the freedom to impose my flawed values, on others. Come to think of it, maybe it makes sense that the US flag is made in Communist China. Maybe the flag isn’t the only thing they send back to us, when they send us the flags… US(S)A! US(S)A!!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

